Water District Contacts

Water District Contact List

Click on the link below to see which water district your property is serviced by:


District Name                Contact Person
Canyon                           Wally Goertz                                        250-546-6004
                                       Judy  Heaton                                         250-546-9628

Eagle Rock                      Casie Salikin                                         250-503-7004

Grandview                      Luke Maygard                                      250-550-9287
                                       Emergency ONLY (Jason Taber)            250-503-7069

Highland Park                 George Ingenthron                               250-546-9993

Laird                                 Casie Salikin                                       250-503-7004

Lansdowne                        Beth Bennett                                       250-546-9913

Larkin                                Casie Salikin                                       250-503-7004

Meighan Creek                  Chellan Salak                                     250-546-6097

Mountainview                   Brian Keith                                         250-546-6032

Otter Lake                         Terri Wong                                        250-546-9102

Silver Star                         Township of Spallumcheen                250-546-3013

Stardel                              Art Czech                                          250-546-8986

Steele Springs                   Brian Upper                                      250-546-6290

Stepney                             Carolyn Springer                              250-546-8643

*For Round Prairie, Pleasant Valley and Hankey Water Districts, please call the Township of Spallumcheen Municipal Office at 250-546-3013.